´╗┐Sizzle Line, Conference Calls, Webinars

Team Sizzle Line

202-595-3111
  ext 1111#  Sizzle Message 1.5 min
  ext 1112#  7 Minute Intro
  ext  121# Josh Woodcook telling
                    about each product:                                 Multiple extensions,
                   one for each product
  ext 1113#  Ron Spence Product Call-                        about 40 minutes


Team Prospect
Information Website

The sites below require a username and password.  The username remains the same, the password changes periodically.  Notices are sent a couple of days in advance of the changes.

Username:  healthy4everyone
Password: 2clifechangingproducts

http://ultimatebodytuneup.com
See HOME page for current password
This is a great site to send your prospects to.  The most popular videos are put on 2 pages, then a link to the company info site, www.manna4you.com 

Next:
This is really training video..it's one of Josh's Friday night webinars..90 minutes.  Please watch it yourself and if you like, send to prospects. 
http://ultimatebodytuneup.com/elevaelive1
S
ame username & password as on the other website above.

Conference Calls

Ron Spence
9pm ET/8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT
605-562-3140 PIN 957033#
RECORDING of Most Recent Call
605-562-3149 same PIN

http://soundcloud.com/mannaheaven for archived calls

Mon- Overview
Tue - Product
Thurs - Compensation
______________________________________

**Our own GTGG Team Conf Calls
Coming Soon!


Monthly Lifestyle Training Call: Wednesday October 21, at 7:00 pm Mountain Time 605-562-3140 Participants Code: 957033#

Webinars

*Webinars can be listened to via Computer or by phone.

United States     +1 (312) 878-0511
Australia: +61 3 8644 7041
Canada     +1 (647) 497-9429
New Zealand     +64 4 974 7213

Josh Woodcook - Founder/Creator
Fridays 8pm ET / 5pm PT
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2250445585569843201

This is a somewhat casual Nutrition 101 (it's Sat AM in Australia).  Josh will talk unscripted about whichever products he wants to highlight that week.

Ron Spence - Master Distributor
Fridays 6:30 PM ET / 3:30pm PT
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2041767073763006721
Webinar ID: 118-137-363
Access Code: 501-705-934

This is the bottom slider area. You can edit this text and also insert any element here. This is a good place if you want to put an opt-in form or a scarcity countdown.